The Indiana Chapter of the

American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science

Leadership and Awards

ASCLS-IN Position
 President  Daniella McCurdy
 President Elect
 Crystal Austin
 Nick Brehl
 Secretary  Leah Ames
 Past President
 Nick Brehl
 Student Forum Advisor
 Nick Brehl
 Membership Chair
 Crystal Austin
 Leah Ames
 Scholarship Committee
 Mary Ellen Wheeler
 New Professional
 Leadership Development
 Barb Hawkins
 Government Affairs Committee
 Political Action Committee
 Student Forum
 To Be Appointed
 Website Committee
 Daniella McCurdy
 Networking Event Chair
 Nick Brehl

Key to the Future Award Recipient 

Crystal Austin

Crystal has been a wonderful asset to ASCLS-IN this year, bringing plenty of fresh insight and work experience to help enhance our board. We are very apprciative of her dedication and interest in the society and hope it continues for many years to come. She is currently serving as our 20-21 President-Elect and the chair for our Membership Committee.

Copyright, ASCLS-IN 2019-2020

ASCLS-IN is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization, Indiana

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management